title

The Oksana Mysina Theatrical Brotherhood declares that:
Theater is a living process, not a finished result;
The search for new theatrical languages continues;
Not all actors want only to perform in bedroom melodramas;
Not all spectators attend the theater to see lovers hiding in closets;
Not all playwrights seek merely to oblige the public;
The public does not always seek the familiar and the easily digestible in theater;
People on both sides of the footlights are prepared to plunge into the unknown.

We are enchanted by the plays of Viktor Korkiya because his voice is unique and inimitable. Although it may occasionally be complex and obscure, it reveals pure and clear messages. KorkiyaÕs drama corresponds to our desire to escape the limits of commonplace theater.
The Oksana Mysina Theatrical Brotherhood was formed in 2001 thanks to the creation of the production “Quixote and Sancho,“ which is an adaptation of Viktor KorkiyaÕs play „Don Quixote and Sancho Panza on the Island of Taganrog.” The premiere took place September 19, 2001 on the stage of the Vladimir Vysotsky Center which is where the production was performed throughout the 2001-2002 season. A revised version of the show played on the stage of the State Theater of Nations in the 2002-2003 season.
Viktor KorkiyaÕs latest play, “Ariston” — a contemporary treatment of the myth of Oedipus written in the summer of 2002 expressly for the Oksana Mysina Theatrical Brotherhood — is planned as the theaterÕs second production. “Ariston“ will be mounted as a joint production of the Oksana Mysina Theatrical Brotherhood with the assistance of the Moscow Committee on Culture. Further plans include the production of „LÕva,” a new play by Olga Mukhina which is currently being written expressly for the Oksana Mysina Theatrical Brotherhood.

Ïî-ðóññêè
News
Oksana Mysina
Brotherhood
Oxy Rocks
Forum
Boxoffice
Links

Performances:


Actors:
Musicians:
Composer:
Designer:
Playwright:
Movement Trainer:
Photographer:

© 2003—2006, Oksana Mysina Theatrical Brotherhood
E-mail: mysina@theatre.ru
+7 (495) 998-63-43 (Oksana Ryadnina, Press attashe)

title

Театральное братство Оксаны Мысиной провозглашает, что:
Театр — это живой процесс и стремление, а не результат;
Поиски нового театрального языка продолжаются:
Не все актеры хотят играть только любовные мелодрамы;
Не все зрители приходят в театр, чтобы смотреть, как любовники прячутся в шкафу:
Не все авторы идут на поводу у публики;
Публика не всегда ищет в театре только знакомое и удобоваримое;
По обе стороны рампы есть люди, готовые пуститься в неизвестное.

Мы очарованы пьесами Виктора Коркия, потому что его голос уникален и неповторим. Вопреки тому, что его поэтические тексты порой сложны и не всегда понятны, в них открываются чистые и ясные смыслы. Его драматургия отвечает нашим желаниям выйти за рамки обыденного театра.
Театральное братство Оксаны Мысиной образовалось в 2001 г. благодаря созданию спектакля «Кихот и Санчо» по пьесе Виктора Коркия «Дон Кихот и Санчо Панса на острове Таганрог». Премьера состоялась 19 сентября 2001 г. в помещении центра Вл. Высоцкого, где спектакль игрался в течение сезона 2001—2002 гг. В течение сезона 2002—2003гг. новая версия шла на сцене Государственного театра Наций.
Пьеса «Аристон» Виктора Коркия, написанная летом 2002 г. специально для Театрального братства Оксаны Мысиной, современная трактовка мифа об Эдипе, станет вторым спектаклем театра. Постановка «Аристона» будет осуществляться при содействии Комитета по культуре г. Москвы. В дальнейших планах — постановка новой пьесы Ольги Мухиной «Льва», которая сейчас пишется специально для театра.

In English
Новости
Оксана Мысина
Братство
ОКСи-РОКс
Форум
Касса
Ссылки

Спектакли:


Актеры:
Музыканты:
Композитор:
Художник:
Драматург:
Педагог по пластике:
Фотограф:

© 2003—2006, Театральное братство Оксаны Мысиной
E-mail: mysina@theatre.ru
+7 (495) 998-63-43 (пресс-атташе Оксана Ряднина)