title
Sergei Kuchmenko

Sergei Anatolyevich Kuchmenko was born March 13, 1961. Hehas worked asaprofessional musician, arranger and composer for over 20 years.

As akeyboardist hehas performed ontours with Valery Leontyev (1984-85), Yan Tabachnik (1985), Albert Assadulin (1985-88), Irina Allegrova (1990-2002), Masha Rasputina (2003) and Alexander Marshal (2001-2005). Hebegan performing and recording with Oxy Rocks in2006.

From 1988 to1990heworked asthe in-house arranger atGala Records. Throughout the 1990s heworked asasession musician innumerous Moscow studios. Asanarranger hehas worked for Irina Allegrova, Felix Tserikati, Alika Smekhova, Dmitry Kharatyan, Valery Obodzinsky, Mikhail Zvezdeinsky, Masha Rasputina, Alexander Malinin, Natalya Gulkina (“Stars“), and the groups Na-Na and Kombinatsiya.

Sergei has composed songs that have been included innumerous albums. They include „Empress” (1997, Irina Allegrova), “I?m Looking for You” (1996, Alika Smekhova) and “Hello, IfYou?re Far Away” (1995, Dmitry Kharatyan). With Felix Tserikati heparticipated inYalta-91, the young performers competition.



Photo Gallery



-
News
Oksana Mysina
Brotherhood
Oxy Rocks
Forum
Boxoffice
Links

Performances:


Musicians:

20032006, Oksana Mysina Theatrical Brotherhood
E-mail: mysina@theatre.ru
+7 (495) 998-63-43 (Oksana Ryadnina, Press attashe)

title
Сергей Кучменко

Кучменко Сергей Анатольевич родился 13 марта 1961. Более 20-ти лет работает музыкантом, аранжировщиком и композитором.

Как клавишник он выступал на концертных турне с Валерием Леонтьевым (1984-85), Яном Табачником (1985), Альбертом Ассадулиным (1985-1988), Ириной Аллегровой (1990-2002), Машей Распутиной (2003), Александром Маршалом (2001-2005), и др. Начал играть на концертах и студийных записях группы ОКСи-РОКс в 2006 г.

С 1988 г. по 1990 г. работал аранжировщиком на студии «Гала Рекордз», а с 90 г. выступал сессионным музыкантом на разных студиях г. Москвы. Как аранжировщик сотрудничал с Ириной Аллегровой, Феликсом Церикати, Аликой Смеховой, Дмитрием Харатьяном, Валерием Ободзинским, Михаилом Звездинским, Машей Распутиной, Александром Малининым, Наталей Гулькиной («Звезды»), группой «На-На», группой «Комбинация» и др.

Песни, сочиненные Сергеем, вошли в многочисленные альбомы. Среди них: «Императрица» (1997, Ирина Аллегрова), «Я тебя очень ищу» (1996, Алика Смехова), «Здравствуй, если ты далеко» (1995, Дмитрий Харатьян). С Феликсом Церикати принимал участие в конкурсе молодых исполнителей «Ялта-91».



Фотоальбом:



In English
Новости
Оксана Мысина
Братство
ОКСи-РОКс
Форум
Касса
Ссылки

Спектакли:


Музыканты:

© 2003—2006, Театральное братство Оксаны Мысиной
E-mail: mysina@theatre.ru
+7 (495) 998-63-43 (пресс-атташе Оксана Ряднина)